LATEST NEWS

Fri 30 Jun 2017

GORDON MURRAY TO DRIVE HIS IGM-FORD AT THE GOODWOOD FESTIVAL OF SPEED 2017

More

COLLABORATION ON PROJECT RESEARCHING CARBON ALUMINIUM HYBRID STRUCTURES

Wed 07 Dec 2016

The Carbon Aluminium Automotive Hybrid Structures is a collaborative project part funded through the Innovate UK framework, aiming to further develop the next generation aluminium alloy materials and processes for automotive body structures.

More

The Guild of Motoring Writers President's Trophy 2016 is presented to Professor Gordon Murray (l) by Ray Hutton

Mon 05 Dec 2016

GORDON MURRAY AWARDED GUILD OF MOTORING WRITERS PRESIDENT’S TROPHY

More

Wed 02 Nov 2016

GORDON MURRAY DESIGN IS AWARDED THE DEWAR TROPHY FOR ITS ISTREAM® AUTOMOTIVE MANUFACTURING PROCESS

More

Tue 25 Oct 2016

PROFESSOR GORDON MURRAY HEADING TO PARLIAMENT FOR AWARDS CEREMONY

More

Fri 16 Sep 2016

GORDON MURRAY DESIGN ‘SPONSOR OF THE HALF’ FOR THE SURREY HILLS CHALLENGE

More

Thu 15 Sep 2016

OX THE WORLD’S FIRST ‘FLAT-PACK’ TRUCK SHOWCASED AT LCV 2016

More

Thu 08 Sep 2016

The world’s first ‘flat-pack’ truck revealed, set to bring aid to remote parts of Africa and the developing world

More

TVR

Thu 05 May 2016

TVR CONFIRMS ATTENDANCE AT THE LONDON MOTOR SHOW

More

Shell Concept Car: Collaborators

Fri 22 Apr 2016

SHELL UNVEILS ULTRA ENERGY EFFICIENT CONCEPT CAR

More

H.R.H. The Duke of Kent and Prof. Gordon Murray

Wed 20 Apr 2016

HIS ROYAL HIGHNESS THE DUKE OF KENT VISITS GORDON MURRAY DESIGN

More

GORDON MURRAY HONOURED FOR THE GREATEST CAR OF THE 20TH CENTURY

Thu 18 Feb 2016

A unique display to be unveiled at the London Classic Car Show on February 18, 2016 will celebrate the McLaren F1 and its creator, Professor Gordon Murray.

More

Thu 11 Feb 2016

SALUTE TO THE 'GREATEST CAR OF THE 20TH CENTURY'

More

Wed 28 Oct 2015

Gordon Murray Design announce 'iSTREAM® CARBON' a revolution in automotive manufacturing

More

Wed 03 Jun 2015

Gordon Murray Design collaborates with TVR on stunning new car

More

Gordon Murray with Baroness Kramer

Thu 30 Apr 2015

Gordon Murray Design recieves funding for innovative vehicle weight reduction work

More

MEDIA REPORTS

© Gordon Murray Design : Contact Us : Privacy Policy : Terms And Conditions : FAQs